rotten

my life is rotten

my eyes are rotten to prolonged gaming
my fingers are rotten to prolonged typing and clicking
my butt is rotten to prolonged sitting on the chair
my ears are rotten to constant blasting of L’Arc~En~Ciel music
my health is rotten because i have irregular meals

cheers to those who hate the holidaes.. i am just so dead at home.. so boring.. so.. ROTTEN… go out you say? i want.. but finicial difficulties.. lolx…

maple lvl17
dota like siao-ed
trained mainly techie, rougueknight, lion, ursa.. hehe all very fun! OWNING!!

rotten!

Leave a Reply

