another day closer to camp

2 more days to camp.. so excited about it.. can chill out with great buddies.. have great fun.. and finally clement being himself.. no worries.. no parents.. no nothin to hold me back… such a great feeling… like a free man.. woohoo..

went to cut my hair today at TWO WAY.. first time goin there.. went with soon and zx… overall was quite good ah.. but didnt dye or change color.. those color that i wanted needed to bleach.. argh… then total up over $100+++.. not enough so just went for cut.. my sides got thinner and i like the style.. just feel my sides abit wierd.. soon liked it a lot.. but for me is like ok onli… haha.. troublesome me..

2 more days to camp!!!! oh ya.. tml 6pm gems registeration.. boring… still havent decide what to take.. lolx.. headache.. troublesome….

you’re on my mind for the past few days..

Leave a Reply

