ok back for another update. ok just a brief 1.
– boy ah! be a man ok.
– to my brothers, thanks for ur ears for the past week, i guess all ur ears must be damn tired frm all my nonsense flooding.
– to my small girl girl, cheer up okies! well nt sure if u would be readin anyway.. haha
– miss shiyun, i hope ur feeling better now. dun drink also la =)
– my beloved sis, stop over-reactin over nth.
– classmates, do work ok…… (exclude me pls =x)
– i need more money
– can i trade things for time
– hoping for a better week.

Leave a Reply

