Blackbird, Fly, Decade

o0500050010162255136So I guess a fair amount of my friends know that I watch Tokusatsu, especially the Super Sentai & Kamen Rider series. Kamen Rider Decade(check left) is this year’s main protagonist. Tsukasa Kadoya, a rider with the ability to Henshin into the previous 9 Heisei riders.

The series is currently up to episode 20 and I’ve fallen in love with the 35mm BlackBird that he often displays. And guess what, the company has decided to release a working show replica of the BlackBird, Fly.

I did a quick ebay search and gosh look what I found. The BlackBird, Fly can be obtained at a whopping $360 at local Ebay.sg. And here’s the auction link: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=220426695977

My ooh my do I NEED a sugar mommy.

HOT Pink is the new love.

7373-550x-DC_TOP

2 responses to “Blackbird, Fly, Decade

  1. patsy June 8, 2009 at 12:52

    OMG! this is like sooooo pretty!!!!! you have this????!!!!!

    i want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. ystap June 9, 2009 at 10:57

    YOU HAVE THAT???!!!!! SO PRETTY I WANT TOO!!!!!

Leave a Reply

