And so I’m done with the ROTF Prequel Novel

At least that was news on Wednesday. Yes, I’ve just finished reading the Transformers Revenge of the Fallen Prequel Novel. The Veiled Threat by Alan Dean Foster, the same author for both Prequel and Movie adaptation for Transformers Movie 2007.

Also, I read the both of IDW’s Prequel Graphic Novel, titled “Alliance” & “Defiance“.
Such a healthy dose of prequel madness simply made me more hyped about the upcoming movie then I already am.

Decepticons, transform and RISE UP!

Leave a Reply

