Tensou Sentai Goseiger vs. Shinkenger: Epic on Ginmaku – Movie Thoughts

Caught “Tensou Sentai Goseiger vs. Shinkenger: Epic on Ginmaku” over the weekend. One of the better crossovers in my opinion, probably because of my biased favouritism with the Shinkengers. Ippitsu Sojo! How every Shinkenger is given their own personal “Inromaru” to “Super Change” is simply epic beyond words.

Photobucket
Photobucket

What I am impressed is also how the team, other then both reds actually have corresponding elements with each other. Like how Gosei Pink and Shinken Pink are both wind elements etc.

Photobucket

Lastly, I decided to try out one of the movie combos on my toys and I must say I was quite impressed with how it turned out. Though this resulted in leftover bits for Gosei Ground. Still very cool nevertheless.

Ground Hyper Gosei Great

Leave a Reply

